Consolidating your presence

Hello to everyone, just a quick note to explain why the blog has been revamped. I changed the theme from Elegant Grunge to Enterprise. Elegant Grunge was way too dark, thus I chose Enterprise because of its clarity and corporate look. Personally, I love white and I think it would be most appropriate for my topic as it is the color that perfectly depicts wellness. There was no background image so I added a black and white picture of a fork and a knife which replicates itself and this adds to the elegance of the blog. This picture is highly relevant to my topic as it denotes healthy eating and lifestyle. This mix of elegance and whiteness will surely keep readers glued to this space as it will captivate their attention. I have added a blogroll on the right side of the blog so as to keep links with other blogs I found interesting and relevant. The reader can also link to other sites and fan pages from the Links section. This surely adds to the professionalism and credibility of the blog. Finally, the motive of revamping the blog was to make it more professional than it was before. 

2 Responses to Consolidating your presence

  1. Dog Yoga says:

    Can I use some of the content from your site on mine? I will make sure to link back to it 🙂
    Welcome to my website http://www.about-dogs.zoomshare.com.

Leave a Reply

